Wonder Curl To The Rescue!

Standard

So after using the She Scent It Papaya Curly Souffle, I needed something that had a ton of moisture. My hair was extremely dry and frizzy. While going through my shelves of product I found some that had never been opened and decided to give it a try.

Last July I purchased all of the products from Wonder Curl. I read some rave reviews about them and had to see what the buzz was all about.

Here’s what I got:

Butter than Love Pudding
Butter than Love Whipped
Get Set Hair Jelly
Get Slick Hair Smoothie

I used the Jelly and Smoothie in the hot humid summer for twist outs and got amazing results. I couldn’t believe how well my hair held up with just those 2 products, I never cracked open the Pudding and Whipped.

To my surprise, the Wonder Curl Butter Than Love Hair Whipped gave me an amazing twist out 🙂

That night I re-twisted using the Pudding and got great results as well!

Wonder Curl does what it claims! Provides incredible moisture, shine, and softness to your hair 🙂

Leave a Reply

