My Fall Regimen…

Standard

So I’m not sure my hair care will change much now that the weather is getting cooler.

I do know I want to minimize my regimen and make it more consistent.

Because I’m often trying new products, I fall into the trap of starting and stopping a new product.

The Plan:

  1. I’m going to start by going through all the products I’m not using because they didn’t give me the desired result
  2. I’m going to use up what little products I might have left in a jar
  3. I’m going to use one product at a time until it is finished!

 

Leave a Reply

