Return of the Fro…

Standard

 

I received a new shipment on Monday and have been itching to try out the contents. The urge got so bad I decided to wash my hair mid week to try out my new Mason Pearson comb and Curly Junkie Smoothing Lotion.
Let me just say…I LOVE MY NEW COMB and the Smoothing Lotion is AWESOME!!! I was so impressed with the results, I just had to take a picture for you all 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Included in my shipment was the Donna Marie Super Buttercreme and Dream Curling Creme which I also used to do about 12 twists.

I’ll be taking them down for my date night with my hubby and will take pictures and include my review in the coming days.

 

🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

