April Product Haul – Part 2

Standard

Safi Natural Hair Care

This product purchase was the result of watching a review done by one of my favorite bloggers, Kinky Kurly Queen.

She does reviews for www.naturallycurly.com and they are very informative not to mention she has beautiful hair.

This review was for a product I’ve heard of but never really thought to add to my products to try list. The videos I’ve watched were always positive but I just never followed up on it.

Watching Kinky Kurly Queen’s video and seeing her results, I knew I had to try it. The review was for Hairsicle Cream:

Treat your hair to this yummy smooth custard. This product can be used on dry or wet hair. Using it on wet hair will give your twist outs and braid outs AWESOME definition and shine. Not to mention your curls will smell GREAT!

Ingredients: Water, BTMS, Tangerine Butter, Lemon Butter, Tucuma Butter, Lime Butter, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter,Cocoa Butter, Coconut Oil, Organic Aloe Vera Gel, Fragrance

More to come once I’ve tried it.

Leave a Reply

